A passionate, experienced team.
Moving your mission forward.

Every organization has a personality. The Virginia Baptist Foundation is permeated with enthusiasm and a desire to help one-on-one. The members of our team share not only a commitment to our mission, but also a genuine interest in providing responsive and friendly support. No matter your needs, you can call on us.

Board of Trustees

  • John G. Beck, North Chesterfield Board Vice-Chair
  • Britton L. Glisson, Doswell
  • Lawrence L. Peacock, Jr., Annandale
  • Ann F. Brown, Gretna
  • Libby M. Grammer, Martinsville
  • Mark S. Ross, Marion
  • Jo Lynne S. DeMary, Midlothian
  • Leah S. Hopper, Richmond
  • Robert L. Smythers, Blacksburg
  • David J. Fairchild, Midlothian
  • Stuart K. Lane, Sterling
  • James L. Wilkerson, Crewe Board Chair
  • Janet C. Garrett, Glen Allen Board Secretary
  • Steven R. Lohr, Milford